Friday, April 18, 2014
     

Calendar     Contacts     Documents    Parcel Search     Tax Search

Appraiser's Office

Hours:  M-F 8:30am-5pm

 

Phone:  785-238-4407

 

Fax:  785-762-4670

 

County Appraiser

Della Rowley

drowley@gearycounty.org

 

Commercial / Real Estate Appraiser

Michelle Adkins

madkins@gearycounty.org

 

Rural Real Estate Appraiser

Ossie McCarter

omccarter@gearycounty.org

 

Personal Property Appraiser

Vanessa Horta  

vhorta@gearycounty.org

 

Office Supervisor

Tiffany Havener

thavener@gearycounty.org

 

GIS Analyst

Troy Livingston

 tlivingston@gearycounty.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Debbie McCallister

dmccallister@gearycounty.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Vicki Christenson

vchristenson@gearycounty.org